Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Inverloch
Tel:(03) 5674 1111
alexscott@dcsi.net.au
Dawn Hughes
Director
Mobile: 0417 380 736
alexscott@dcsi.net.au

Dennis Ginn
Director
Mobile: 0412 317 360
alexscott@dcsi.net.au

Jenny Main
Accounts


Marni Lee Redmond
Sales
Mobile: 0403 525 413
alexscott@dcsi.net.au

Karen Frazer
Rentals
alexscott@dcsi.net.au

Heather Atkins
sales
Mobile: 0409 741 607
alexscott@dcsi.net.au

Andrea Smallman
Property Manager
alexscott-invy@dcsi.net.au

Emma Main
rental
alexscott@dcsi.net.au


 
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Berwick
49 High Street,
Berwick, VIC, 3806
Tel:(03) 9707 2000
Fax: (03) 9796 1045
Email: berwick@alexscott.com.au
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Phillip Island
113a Thompson Ave,
Cowes, VIC, 3922
Tel:(03) 5952 2633
Fax: (03) 5952 1877
Email: cowes@alexscott.com.au
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Grantville
1505 Bass Highway,
Grantville, VIC, 3984
Tel:(03) 5678 8433
Fax: (03) 5678 8234
Email: sales@alexscottre.com.au
 
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Inverloch
7 a'Beckett Street,
Inverloch, VIC, 3996
Tel:(03) 5674 1111
Fax: (03) 5674 2042
Email: alexscott@dcsi.net.au
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Korumburra
36 Bridge Street,
Korumburra, VIC, 3950
Tel:(03) 5655 1133
Fax: (03) 5655 2480
Email: korumburra@alexscott.com.au
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Lang Lang
35A Westernport Road,
Lang Lang, VIC, 3984
Tel:(03) 5997 5599
Fax: (03) 5997 5022
Email: langlang@alexscott.com.au
 
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Leongatha
45 Bair Street,
Leongatha, VIC, 3953
Tel:(03) 5662 0922
Fax: (03) 5662 0933
Email: leongatha@alexscott.com.au
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Melbourne
Level 3, 480 Collins Street,
,
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
Tel:(03) 8610 6578
Fax: (03) 8610 6334
Email: brodwell@alexscott.com.au
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Pakenham
95 Main Street,
Pakenham, VIC, 3810
Tel:(03) 5941 1111
Fax: (03) 5941 3167
Email: pakenham@alexscott.com.au
 
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Venus Bay
133 Jupiter Boulevard,
Venus Bay, VIC, 3956
Tel:(03) 5663 7111
Fax: (03) 5663 7137
Email: alexscott@venusbayre.com.au
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Warragul
46 Queen Street,
Warragul, VIC, 3820
Tel:(03) 5623 4744
Fax: (03) 5623 6723
Email: warragul@alexscott.com.au
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Wonthaggi
Shop 2 - 23 Murray Street,
Wonthaggi, VIC, 3995
Tel:(03) 5672 1911
Fax: (03) 5672 3754
Email: wonthaggi@alexscott.com.au
 
 
 
Consumer Affairs Due Diligence Checklist
Alex Scott and Staff Real Estate - Inverloch
7 a'Beckett Street,
Inverloch, VIC, 3996
Tel:(03) 5674 1111
Fax: (03) 5674 2042
Email:alexscott@dcsi.net.au
Members | Holiday Login | Landlord Login
Copyright © 2011 Alex Scott & Staff
Real Estate Software by RealEstate IT